A Stay Together Ride

This is so beautiful, what a kid!

Never Done It That Way Before

Insurance Ad, Boy in Bed

Hello there, dear ones.

I have missed you.  It’s been a heck of a month (or more).  It’s been Advent, and Christmas, and now it is flu season.  And I have a sneaking suspicion that the Big Bad Cold that has taken down the entire Cumings family just might be Influenza A.

So I am not quite ready to get back on the blogging wagon, but I am ready to reassure you that I am coming back.

And in the meantime, please enjoy this beautiful story.  Watch the whole thing.  If you’ve already seen it, watch it again.  Be warned; you might get something in your eye by the end . . .

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Stay Together Ride

  1. My daughter JUST showed me this yesterday. What an achievement. Inspirational. I’m glad you are passing it on.
    Feel better… wendy

Leave a Reply

